Club Info (last updated 2017)◄ last page     
 MT Melsungen
MT Melsungen
Mühlenstr. 14
34212 Melsungen
 Send bookmark to BlinkList  Send bookmark to del.icio.us  Send bookmark to Google  Send bookmark to Digg  Send bookmark to Yahoo  Send bookmark to LinkARENA  Send bookmark to folkd  Send bookmark to SlashDot  Send bookmark to Netscape  Send bookmark to FURL  Send bookmark to StumbleUpon  Send bookmark to Spurl.net  Send bookmark to Mr. Wong  Send bookmark to Webnews
EHF Cup Participation
MT MelsungenvsS.L. Benfica32 :22(15 :11)
CocksvsMT Melsungen28 :29(14 :15)
Helvetia AnaitasunavsMT Melsungen23 :22(13 :9)
MT MelsungenvsHelvetia Anaitasuna28 :22(10 :11)
S.L. BenficavsMT Melsungen25.03.2017
MT MelsungenvsCocks01.04.2017
HC ZametvsMT Melsungen23 :34(13 :17)
MT MelsungenvsHC Zamet32 :20(16 :11)
click on the lines & headers for more information
EHF Club Competition History
EHF CUP 2014/15 - Quarter Finals ▼ MATCHES
click on the lines & headers for more information
Season NewsAll News ►  
Revenge for Melsungen, another win for TatabanyaDAY REVIEW: MT Melsungen avenged their defeat against Anaitasuna last weekend with a clear home win, while Grundfos Tatabanya took their second successive victory against KIF Kolding Kobenhavn in the Men's EHF Cup on Saturday.
Crunch time as group phase reaches half-way markROUND PREVIEW: All teams in the various groups of the Men's EHF Cup Group Phase have met each other once, and now prepare for the second-leg clashes with the first match of the week on Wednesday.
First defeats for Kolding and MelsungenEHF CUP REVIEW: KIF Kolding Kobenhavn and MT Melsungen suffer first defeats, while Porto claim first win of the Men's EHF Cup Group Phase on Saturday.
EHF Cup Group Phase debutants put to the test againROUND PREVIEW: Three debutants in this season's EHF Cup Group Phase won their Round 1 matches, but Round 2 is prone to show that nothing comes easy in this top competition
click to read the news
TeamScorers ►  
Allendorf Michael
Backs Fin
Boomhouwer Jeffrey (NED)
Danner Felix
Fahlgren Patrik (SWE)
Golla Johannes
Grolla Jan
Haenen Arjan (NED)
Jaanimaa Dener (EST)
Langhans Gabor
Maric Marino (CRO)
Müller Michael
Müller Philipp
Paske Maurice
Rnic Momir (SRB)
Schneider Timm
Sellin Johannes
Sjöstrand Johan (SWE)
Verkic Svetislav (SRB)
Rene Erik Hedegaard (DEN)
Vuckovic Nenad (SRB)
click on the names for more information