Club Info (last updated 2017)◄ last page     
 Górnik Zabrze
Górnik Zabrze
Handball Zabrze Sp. z o.o.
Wolnosci 406
41-800 Zabrze
 Send bookmark to BlinkList  Send bookmark to del.icio.us  Send bookmark to Google  Send bookmark to Digg  Send bookmark to Yahoo  Send bookmark to LinkARENA  Send bookmark to folkd  Send bookmark to SlashDot  Send bookmark to Netscape  Send bookmark to FURL  Send bookmark to StumbleUpon  Send bookmark to Spurl.net  Send bookmark to Mr. Wong  Send bookmark to Webnews
2016/17 Team-Photo
EHF Cup 2016/17 Participation
CocksvsGórnik Zabrze30 :19(13 :11)
Górnik ZabrzevsCocks30 :29(14 :13)
Górnik ZabrzevsA.C.C. Filippos Verias30 :17(16 :12)
A.C.C. Filippos VeriasvsGórnik Zabrze15 :20(7 :14)
click on the lines & headers for more information
EHF Club Competition History
EHF CUP 2015/16 - Qualification Round 3 ▼ MATCHES
EHF CUP 2014/15 - Qualification Round 2 ▼ MATCHES
CHALLENGE CUP 2013/14 - Last 16 ▼ MATCHES
click on the lines & headers for more information
Season NewsAll News ►  
First Finnish team ever in group phaseDAY REVIEW: Cocks become the first Finnish team ever in an EHF Cup Group Phase. On Sunday, the Finnish champions qualified together with Danish HC Midtjylland and Portuguese S. L. Benfica as the last teams for the group stage.
Good start for defending EHF Cup winnersROUND REVIEW - Defending Men's EHF Cup winners, Frisch Auf Göppingen, are heading for the group phase, after three-goal win in Switzerland.
Court of Handball bans Triantafyllidis for one matchOFFICIAL STATEMENT: The centre back of Filippos Verias will miss the EHF Cup Round 2 first leg against Gornik Zabrze.
Göppingen leave no doubtMATCH REVIEW: Frisch Auf Göppingen are the first team in the group phase of the men's EHF Cup after another clear win over Górnik Zabrze.
click to read the news
2016/17 TeamScorers ►  
Adamuszek Michal
Bushkou Aliaksandr (BLR)
Dacko Marek
Fafara Filip
Galia Martin (CZE)
Glinski Rafal
Gluch Patryk
Gromyko Yuri (BLR)
Kicki Sebastian
Kornecki Mateusz
Krynski Andrzej
Lukawski Tomasz
Niedospial Adrian
Piatek Tymoteusz
Pluczyk Szymon
Scigaj Maciej
Sluijters Iso (NED)
Tokaj Maciej
Tomczak Bartlomiej
click on the names for more information